Let’s Bundle Up!

As you know! The Exile has been out for a good while. I'm proud of it and it's helped me rekindle my love of the written word and I started writing my next story at full speed! My main thing now is to team up with some other writers to release a box set of our books so we can spread our works among our combined readers.

I'm looking for 2-3 other writers who would like to get there fantasy story to put in a "magazine" or hardcover to sell on places like Barnes and Noble as well as Amazon.

I'm not going to take on a full-time publisher role, but I'm willing to share my resources to create a great box set!

Comment below on who would be interested and I'll work on a way to submit your work.

4 thoughts on “Let’s Bundle Up!

  1. Hey there! You already know I enjoy your work, and I’m still working on improving my craft. I would love to have my stories in a box set, but I can’t at this time. Maybe within the next year, I’ll be ready though.

    I’m glad I found your WordPress site =) There is a great community of writers here!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

